Name Position Phone
Steve Kendall Chair 419-832-3224
Lee Bialecki Vice Chair 419-392-3464
Eric Gay Zoning Inspector 419-877-0156
Joe Box Board of Zoning Appeals 419-832-9015
Lonnie Johnson Board of Zoning Appeals
David Chamberlain Township Solicitor 419-356-1368
Kenneth Biller Road Supervisor/Cemetery Sexton 419-875-6531
Jeremiah Floyd Trustee
Julie Ludwig Fiscal Officer 419-875-6531
Patti Ruppert Zoning Commission Secretary
Mary Stang Zoning Commission
James Stang Zoning Commission
Abbie Curtis Township Zoning Commission
Brian McCabe Township Zoning Commission Chairman
Kathy Schoonmaker Township Zoning Commission Secretary