8149 Main St. P.O. Box 459, Neapolis OH. 43547 | Phone: 419-875-6592 • Fax: 419-875-6662

Jared Baker
Colin Baney
Jason Brooks
Mindy Bruns
Nicholas Bruns
James Buford
James Christian
Anthony Comes
Anita Daigneault
Matthew Dauterman
Ashlee Eickholt
Chad Eickholt

Thomas Friess
Jeffery Feasby
Lance Fisher
Jeremiah Floyd
Ryan Helwig
David Hensel
Brett Hite
Daniel Johnson
David Katafiasz
Michael Lord

Sean Miller
Lee Myers
Susan Myers
Brian Perkins
James Partin
Joseph Ray
Jason Sallows
Lucas Smigielski
Richard Triggs
Jacob Triggs
Merritte Ward
Henry Zeller


1953 – Established as a volunteer fire department
1960 – Becomes a township department following passage of a levy
1999 – Full-time chief and part-time paid Medic/EMT/FFs hired to supplement volunteers
Current – Staffed by volunteer chief and officers, volunteers and part-time paid Medic/EMT/FFs
Funded by a .75 mill levy and 2.5 mill levy.

Honorary Members
Bill Adams
Donald Triggs
Tony Boellnet
Dennis Heft
Susan Bowman
Gene Palmer
Jamie Pawlinski

Township Trustee
Meeting Schedule

The Providence Township
Board of Trustees regular
scheduled meetings
are on the 1st and 3rd
Wednesday of each month
unless otherwise indicated.
Meetings start at 6:30 p.m.
Held at:
Providence Township Hall
13257 Perry Road,
Grand Rapids, OH.